Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Home Our Story BLOG: The Story

Now Selling! Don't Miss Out on This Exciting Community!

Thursday June 8, 2017
Read More

John Houston Custom Homes Family of Companies

Monday April 10, 2017
Read More

Tour Our Model Homes From Your Home

Thursday April 6, 2017
Read More

Last Chance to Build Your Story in Thomas Crossing

Wednesday March 22, 2017
Read More

Community Partners: Chick-Fil-A Waxahachie

Wednesday March 8, 2017
Read More

Creative Curb Appeal Ideas

Wednesday March 8, 2017
Read More

Timeless Features You Can Find in a John Houston Custom Home

Tuesday February 14, 2017
Read More

5 Great Reasons to Call Waxahachie Home

Friday February 10, 2017
Read More

Why Burleson is a Great Place to Live

Tuesday January 24, 2017
Read More

5 Ways to Serve Others in the New Year

Thursday January 12, 2017
Read More

4 Family Friendly Ways to Ring in 2017 at Home

Thursday December 29, 2016
Read More

Give Yourself the Gift of a New Home This Holiday Season

Tuesday December 13, 2016
Read More

10 Reasons to Build a New John Houston Custom Home

Wednesday November 30, 2016
Read More

Samaria Baptist Church Extreme Makeover Project

Thursday November 17, 2016
Read More

John Houston Custom Homes Happy Homeowners: The Pearces

Tuesday October 25, 2016
Read More

A NEW Home For The Holidays

Thursday September 29, 2016
Read More

Why Buy New? 4 Great Reasons From JHCH

Thursday September 8, 2016
Read More

Meet The Pustejovsky Family! John Houston Custom Homes Newest Happy Homeowners

Thursday September 1, 2016
Read More

Welcome Back to School

Wednesday August 24, 2016
Read More

Employee Spotlight: Regional Drafting Manager Rich Ean

Thursday August 11, 2016
Read More