Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Home Our Story BLOG: The Story

BLOG: The Story

S2 Ep7_We've Bought a New JH Home FOUR Times! with Justin & Andrea Lathrop

Tuesday April 6, 2021

A lot of emotions come with building a new home for the first time, and can be both exciting and scary when you don't know what to expect. Today we hear from Justin and Andrea Lathrop who have not only built once with John Houston Homes, but 4 times! Listen in as these experienced homeowners share all about their home building journey and offer a wealth of knowledge to all who are thinking about beginning the building process.

Read More

S2 Ep6_New Communities Coming Soon in Midlothian with Erin Miller

Wednesday March 17, 2021

With all of the growth and interest in Midlothian, TX, we talk with Erin Miller about why this area is so sought after. From the raw land, to the proximity and top reasons like schools, Erin explains the buzz in Midlothian!

Read More

S2 Ep5_John Houston Homes Announces Rebrand & Coming Features with Chelsi Frazier & Whitney Pryor

Monday March 1, 2021
Read More

S2 Ep4_Pre-existing Homes vs. New Homes with Hosts Chelsi Frazier & Whitney Pryor

Friday February 26, 2021
Read More

7 Reasons Why You Will Love Calling Temple “Home”

Tuesday February 23, 2021
Read More

Ep. 19_What's New in North Grove with Patrick Gillis

Monday February 1, 2021
Read More

Ep. 18_Texas Ace Heating & Air with Roger Villarreal & Shawn Bell

Tuesday January 19, 2021
Read More

Build A Home & Skip The Bidding Wars

Friday January 15, 2021
Read More

Ep. 17_2020 Year in Review with John Houston & Terry Trayvick

Wednesday January 6, 2021
Read More

Ep. 16_Keystone Architecture with Clint Marsolek & Jonathan Crabb

Monday December 21, 2020
Read More

Ep. 15_Building Your Home with Selling in Mind

Wednesday December 9, 2020
Read More

Ep. 14_Rent vs. Buy? How to decide with Matt Bassett

Friday November 20, 2020
Read More

Ep. 13_In the People Business: The Ministry Behind JH Family of Companies with Bobby Parks

Thursday November 5, 2020
Read More

7 Reasons You'll Be Charmed by Midlothian

Thursday October 22, 2020
Read More

Ep. 12_Customizations in Your Home with Thao Loh & Rob Poole

Monday October 19, 2020
Read More

Ep. 11: 4 Major Loan Types Explained with Joe Savala

Wednesday October 7, 2020
Read More

Ep. 10: Choosing The Right Floor Plan (with Stuart Walker)

Monday September 21, 2020
Read More

Ep. 9_Building Homes - Not Just Houses (with Will Marks)

Monday September 7, 2020
Read More

How An Energy-Efficient New Home Can Save You Money

Saturday August 29, 2020
Read More

Ep. 8_Design Trends & JH Design Studio Experience (with Lara Bailey & Brittney Dorough)

Monday August 17, 2020
Read More
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next