Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Home Our Story BLOG: The Story

5 Ways to Serve Others in the New Year

Thursday January 12, 2017
Read More

4 Family Friendly Ways to Ring in 2017 at Home

Thursday December 29, 2016
Read More

Give Yourself the Gift of a New Home This Holiday Season

Tuesday December 13, 2016
Read More

10 Reasons to Build a New John Houston Custom Home

Wednesday November 30, 2016
Read More

Samaria Baptist Church Extreme Makeover Project

Thursday November 17, 2016
Read More

John Houston Custom Homes Happy Homeowners: The Pearces

Tuesday October 25, 2016
Read More

A NEW Home For The Holidays

Thursday September 29, 2016
Read More

Why Buy New? 4 Great Reasons From JHCH

Thursday September 8, 2016
Read More

Meet The Pustejovsky Family! John Houston Custom Homes Newest Happy Homeowners

Thursday September 1, 2016
Read More

Welcome Back to School

Wednesday August 24, 2016
Read More

Employee Spotlight: Regional Drafting Manager Rich Ean

Thursday August 11, 2016
Read More

Star-Telegram Article: South Pointe Starts Filling Out

Thursday July 28, 2016
Read More

Customer Testimonial: Marvy and Dude Washington

Thursday July 21, 2016
Read More

Inspire Future Builders This Summer

Tuesday June 14, 2016
Read More

Master Suites That Will Make You Swoon

Tuesday June 7, 2016
Read More

What's Happening Around Our Communities This Summer

Thursday June 2, 2016
Read More

Building The Future: Career Day at Life School Red Oak

Wednesday May 25, 2016
Read More

Reasons Why the Population Growth South of the Metroplex Isn't a Surprise to Those Who Call it Home

Friday May 13, 2016
Read More

John Houston Custom Homes Preferred Lender, Trinity Oaks Mortgage

Wednesday May 4, 2016
Read More

Employee Spotlight: Area Project Manager Justin Bright

Tuesday April 19, 2016
Read More