Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Home Our Story BLOG: The Story

Star-Telegram Article: South Pointe Starts Filling Out

Thursday July 28, 2016
Read More

Customer Testimonial: Marvy and Dude Washington

Thursday July 21, 2016
Read More

Welcome Home - The Cove at North Grove

Friday July 8, 2016
Read More

Employee Spotlight: Sales Manager Rob Poole

Thursday June 30, 2016
Read More

Tour a John Houston Custom Home Right Where You Are

Wednesday June 22, 2016
Read More

Inspire Future Builders This Summer

Tuesday June 14, 2016
Read More

Master Suites That Will Make You Swoon

Tuesday June 7, 2016
Read More

What's Happening Around Our Communities This Summer

Thursday June 2, 2016
Read More

Building The Future: Career Day at Life School Red Oak

Wednesday May 25, 2016
Read More

Waxahachie's Newest Community, Sandstone Ranch

Wednesday May 18, 2016
Read More

Reasons Why the Population Growth South of the Metroplex Isn't a Surprise to Those Who Call it Home

Friday May 13, 2016
Read More

John Houston Custom Homes Preferred Lender, Trinity Oaks Mortgage

Wednesday May 4, 2016
Read More

Model of the Month:The Walker at The Grove

Friday April 29, 2016
Read More

Employee Spotlight: Area Project Manager Justin Bright

Tuesday April 19, 2016
Read More

Termites: Is Your Home Protected?

Monday April 4, 2016
Read More

Come See Us at a Community Event Near You!

Thursday March 31, 2016
Read More

The Comte Story

Tuesday March 22, 2016
Read More

Our Model of the Month: The Sequoia at Cabot Estates

Thursday March 17, 2016
Read More

5 Ways to Spruce Up Your Home's Curb Appeal

Thursday March 10, 2016
Read More

Put a Little "Spring" in Your Step This Weekend

Friday March 4, 2016
Read More