Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Call Us Today 866.646.6008

Home Our Story BLOG: The Story

FLOOR PLAN: The Montgomery

Thursday February 20, 2020
Read More

John Houston Custom Homes Announces Employee Stock Ownership Plan

Monday February 10, 2020
Read More

Is a Custom Home Within My Budget?

Wednesday November 20, 2019
Read More

8 Common Questions About Building A Home Answered

Thursday August 29, 2019
Read More

John Houston Custom Homes Unveils New Design Studio in North Texas

Wednesday July 17, 2019
Read More

How To Design & Decorate Farmhouse Chic

Wednesday May 29, 2019
Read More

FLOOR PLAN: The Florence

Friday May 10, 2019
Read More

5 Spring Lawn Care Tips for a Healthy Yard - Landscaping Made Easy

Tuesday May 7, 2019
Read More

Remodel or Move: 8 Things to Consider When Choosing to Move or Improve

Monday April 22, 2019
Read More

NEW FLOOR PLAN: The Cheyenne plan & design

Wednesday April 17, 2019
Read More

NEW MODEL HOME: Pinnacle Estates in Burleson, TX

Friday April 5, 2019
Read More

Mortgage Financing Unveiled: What to Consider When Purchasing a Home

Tuesday March 19, 2019
Read More

NEW MODEL HOME: Estates at North Grove in Waxahachie, TX

Monday March 11, 2019
Read More

South Pointe Phase 2 NOW OPEN!

Friday March 8, 2019
Read More

La Paz Ranch NOW OPEN!

Wednesday March 6, 2019
Read More

7 Things to Consider When Choosing Your New Home Floor Plan

Monday February 25, 2019
Read More

Top 6 Reasons To Pack Your Bags & Move To Waco

Wednesday January 30, 2019
Read More

This Should Be Your 1st Step (If You're Thinking About Buying A Home)

Friday January 18, 2019
Read More

Affordable New Homes in Waxahachie, TX

Tuesday January 15, 2019
Read More

John Houston Homes Happy To Support Midway ISD Education Foundation

Monday September 24, 2018
Read More